Our team - FIPEQ

Our team

The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee, whose members are elected by Congress for a two-year term, oversees the operations of the Federation and the implementation of decisions. It is composed of five individuals:

Valérie Grenon, President
Mélanie Piché, Vice-President

Work Team

The FIPEQ work team is composed of administrative employees and professional advisors who provide expertise to the Executive Committee and to local unions by offering quality advisory services in a variety of fields.

Daniel Giroux, Labour Relations Advisor

Michèle Beaumont, Labour Relations Advisor

Vincent Perrault, Labour Relations Advisor
Michelle L'Heureux, Mandat delegated Advisor
Réal Policar, Mandat delegated Advisor

Pierre-Luc Gauthier, Mandat delegated Advisor

Daniel Gosselin, Labour Relations Advisor
Océane Ferland-Schwartz, Labour Relations Advisor

Marc Daoud, Labour Relations Advisor